2023. December 13. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
13/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. November 15. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
12/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. October 18. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
11/2013 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. September 20. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
10/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. August 15. (Tuesday), 16:00 óra
9/2023 - Rendkívüli ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. June 21. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
8/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. June 9. (Friday), 13:00 óra
7/2023 - Rendkívüli ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. May 17. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
6/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. April 19. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
5/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. April 3. (Monday), 13:30 óra
4/2023 - Rendkívüli ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. March 22. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
3/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. February 8. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
2/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme
2023. January 18. (Wednesday), 16:00 óra
1/2023 - Munkaterv szerinti ülés
Községháza nagyterme